## आंचलिक विज्ञान केन्द्र, भुवनेश्वर के स्थानीय सलाहकार समिति के सदस्य

## Members of the Local Advisory Committee of Regional Science Centre, Bhubaneswar

1	Prof. R M Chakarborty Director IIT Bhubaneswar	Chairman	8.	The Regional Secretary Rashtriya Lalit Kala Academy 111/4 Kharavela Nagar, Unit-3 Bhubaneswar –751 004	Member
2.	The Commissioner-cum-Secretary Department of Science & Technology Odisha Secretariat Bhubaneswar – 751 001	Member	9.	The Director Pathani Samanta Planetarium Bhubaneswar – 751 013	Member
3.	Dr. Achyuta Samanta Founder and Mentor KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Odisha Pin. 751 024		10	Prof. Uma Charan Mohanty President Odisha Bigyan Academy Bhubaneswar	Member
4.	Dr. Sudarsan Panda Director Nandankanan Zoological Park Mayur Bhawan, Saheed Nagar Bhubaneswar – 751 007	Member	11	Shri A. Mishra Headmaster D.M. School RIE Campus Bhubaneswar - 751 022	Member
5.	The Director Teachers' Education & State Council of Educational Research & Training Odisha Unit – IV, Bhubaneswar- 751 001	Member	12	Sk. E.Islam Director Birla Industrial and Technological Museum 19A, Gurusaday Road Kolkata – 700 019	Ex- officio Member
6.	The Director Rahtriya Msdhyamik Shiksha Abhijan (RMSA) Bhubaneswar	Member	13	Smt Archana Khosla Project Coordinator Regional Science Centre Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Marg Bhubaneswar – 751 013	Member Secretary
7.	The Chief Resident Executive TATA Steel Limited 273, Bhauma Nagar, Unit-IV Bhubaneswar – 751 001	Member			